Break_Garden-5.jpg

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/2022 - Amended (Queens Platinum Jubilee Celebrations in June 2022)

Term 1

  • Staff Training Days: 2nd and 3rd September 2021

  • All Students return: Monday 6th September 2021

  • Students Finish: Friday 15th October 2021

  • Half Term Holiday: Monday 18th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021 (3pm finish)

Term 2

  • All Students return: Monday 1st November 2021

  • Students Finish: Friday 17th December 2021 (Half Day -12 noon finish)

  • Winter Break: Monday 20th December 2021 to Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Term 3

  • All Students return: Wednesday 5th January 2022

  • Students Finish: Friday 11th February 2022

  • Half Term: Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022 (3pm finish)

 

Term 4

  • All Students return: Monday 21st February 2022

  • Students Finish: Friday 1st April 2022 (Half Day -12 noon finish)

  • Spring Holiday: Monday 4th April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022

 

Term 5

  • All Students return: Tuesday 19th April 2022 (2nd May Bank Holiday)

  • Students Finish: Friday 20th May 2022

  • Half Term: Monday 23rd May 2022 to Monday 30th May 2022 (3pm finish)

 

Term 6

  • All Students return: Monday 30th May 2022

  • Bank Holidays: Thursday 2nd June and Friday 3rd June 2022 (Queens Platinum Jubilee Celebrations)

  • College Students Finish: Friday 1st July 2022

  • School Students Finish: Thursday 14th July 2022 (Half Day -12 noon finish)

  • Staff Training Day: Friday 15th July 2022

Term Dates 2022/2023 

Term 1

  • Staff Training Days:  Tuesday 6th and Wednesday 7th September 2022

  • All Students return: Thursday 8th September 2022

  • Students Finish: Friday 14th October 2022

  • Half Term Holiday: Monday 17th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2021 (3pm finish)

 

Term 2

  • All Students return: Monday 31st October 2022

  • Students Finish: Friday 16th December 2022 (Half Day -12 noon finish)

  • Staff Training Day: Monday 19th December 2022

  • Winter Break: Monday 19th December 2022 to Wednesday 4th January 2023

Term 3

  • All Students return: Thursday 5th January 2023

  • Students Finish: Friday 10th February 2023

  • Half Term: Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023 (3pm finish

Term 4

  • All Students return: Monday 20th February 2023

  • Students Finish: Wednesday 29th March (Half Day -12 noon finish)

  • Staff Training Day: Thursday 30th March 2023

  • Staff Mental Health Day: Friday 31st March 2023

  • Spring Holiday: Thursday 30th March 2023 to Friday 14th April 2023

Term 5

  • All Students return: Monday 17th April 2023 

  • Students Finish: Friday 26th May 2023

  • Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023 (3pm finish)

Term 6

  • All Students return: Monday 5th June 2023

  • College Students Finish: Friday 30th June 2023

  • School Students Finish: Wednesday 12th July 2023 (Half Day -12 noon finish)

  • Staff Training Day: Thursday 13th July 2023