New Term Date for September 2020/21

Term Dates Academic Year 2020-2021 Term 1

  • Staff Training Days: 3rd and 4th September 2020

  • All Students return: Monday 7th September 2020

  • Students Finish: Friday 16th October 2020 at 3pm

  • Half Term Holiday: Monday 19th October 2019 to Friday 30th October 2020

Term 2

  • All Students return: Monday 2nd November 2020

  • Students Finish: Wednesday 16th December 2020 at 12 noon

  • Teacher Training Days: Thursday 17th and Friday 18th December 2020

  • Winter Break: Thursday 17th December 2020 to Tuesday 5th January 2021

Term 3

  • All Students return: Wednesday 6th January 2021

  • Students Finish: Friday 12th February 2021 at 3pm

  • Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021 

Term 4

  • All Students return: Monday 22nd February 2021

  • Students Finish: Friday 26th March 2021 at 12 noon

  • Spring Holiday: Monday 29th March 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021

Term 5

  • All Students return: Monday 19th April 2021 (3rd May Bank Holiday)

  • Students Finish: Friday 28th May 2021 at 3pm

  • Half Term: Monday 31st May 2020 to Friday 4th June 2021

Term 6

  • All Students return: Monday 7th June 2021

  • College Students Finish: Friday 2nd July 2021 at 3pm

  • School Students Finish: Wednesday 14th July 2021 at 12 noon

  • Staff Training Days 15th and 16th July 2021

  • Mental Health Day 19th July 2021


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Our college will once again be open for our Enterprise day from Friday 26th November (10 am - 2 pm). Please come and visit the college to relax in our salon to have your hair and/or nails done. Don't

 
Copy