Leadership Team


Aatif Hassan Founder & Chairman.jpg

"Our schools offer a warm and a friendly mainstream-style environment with outstanding specialist support for students with unique learning profiles. We believe that such learning differences need not be a barrier to success" Aatif

Founder and Chairman

Our Team

Our staff are selected for their dedication, positive attitude and depth of understanding.


Specialist staff support pupils with the ultimate goal of helping children become independent learners.

Christine Aburn – SEN Specialist Teacher

Rebecca Arthur-Aidoo – Specialist SEN Teacher

Natalie Atkin – Home Liaison Officer

Tina Austin – SEN Teaching Assistant

David Baines – Bursar Cambridge and Rochester

Elizabeth Baines – Executive Head Teacher

Kelly Bates – Forest Schools and Wellbeing

Lauren Benson – SEN Specialist Teacher

Michaela Bolton – SEN Speicialist Teacher

Paula Brett – Safeguarding and LAC Manager

Andy Briggs – SEN Specialist Teacher

Fraser Carter – Curriculum Specialist Teaching Assistant

Emma Chadwick - Annual Review Manager and PA to Head of College

Jan Christmas – Specialist SEN Teacher

Rhoni Christmas – Trainee Teaching Assistant

Lisa Church – SEN Teaching Assistant

Jacqueline Clark – Admissions and Marketing Manager

Lesley Cook – Executive Personal Assistant and Human Resources Manager

Susan David – SEN Specialist Teacher / SENCO

Nicola Devere – SEN Teaching Assistant

Tanya Edwards – SEN Teaching Assistant

Paul Fawcett - Buildings and Operations Manager

Angela Fowler – Emotional Wellbeing Manager

Debbi Frost – Speech and Language Assistant

Hayley Furnell –  Deputy Headteacher (College)

Thomas Furnell – Head of College

Dani Gillespie – SEN Teaching Assistant

Daisy Hay – Teaching Assistant

Jennie Herbert – SEN Teaching Assistant

Linda Hurren – Emotional Wellbeing Practitioner

Ellie Jenner – Speech and Language Assistant

Lorraine Jenner – SEN Teaching Assistant

Keri Jordan – SEN Specialist Teacher

Janice Kearns – SEN Specialist Teacher

Kate Kuhn – Specialist SEN Teacher

Nicola Lambert – SEN Specialist Teacher

Angharad Lanning – SEN Specialist Teacher

Beth Lanning – SEN Specialist Teacher

Megan Lanning – SEN Specialist Teacher

Gayle Lusty – Trainee Specialist SEN Teacher

Michelle Male – SEN Secretary

Kieren Martin – Assistant Headteacher (College)

Anita Mason – Trainee Teacher

Nikki Miles – SEN Teacher

Lauren Minton – Occupational Therapist

Tony Moorcroft – Caretaking Manager

Chloe Moorcroft – Assistant Dyslexia and Communication Therapist (Assessor)

Georgina Moorcroft – Head of School

Joe Moorcroft – Assistant Emotional Wellbeing Manager

Lennon Moorcroft – Music Award Advisor and Assessor

Peter Morley – SEN Teacher

Aaron Mulcahy – Assistant Finance Manager

Kirsty Mulcahy – SEN Teacher and EHC Manager

Anne Munday – SEN Review Manager

Emma Murphy – SEN Teaching Assistant

Georgia Murphy – Trainee OT Assistant

Katie Perry – Administration Assistant

Helena Phillips – External Audit, Administration and Education Assistant Manager

Julie Pike – Receptionist

Lucky Powar – SEN Science and Mathematics Teacher

Gemma Regan – Speech, Language and Communication Therapist/ Thereapy Manager

Carol Sargeant – College Safeguarding and LAC Co-Ordinator

Joseph Scott – Assistant Caretaker and Housekeeper

Susan Scott – Housekeeping Manager

Jenny Stevens – School Emotional Wellbeing Assistant

Natalie Strong – Speech & Language Therapist

Oliver Swinfen – Administration Assistant and Data Clerk

Chris Young – SEN Teaching Assistant

Simon Coles Group Managing Director.jpg

Group Managing Director

Stephen Aiano Operations Director.jpg

Compliance Director

Screenshot 2021-08-17 09.42.02.png

Marketing & Admissions Director

Screenshot 2021-08-17 09.41.52.png

Finance Director

Screenshot 2021-08-17 09.41.41.png

People Director

Jon Pickles Chief Finance Officer.jpg

Chief Finance Officer