You are here:

Term Dates

Term Dates – remainder of Academic Year 2017-2018

 

Term 4

All Students return: 19th February 2018

Students Finish: 29th March 2018

Easter Holiday: 30th March to 13th April 2018

 

Term 5

Students return: 16th April 2018

Students Finish: 25th May 2018

Study week for Year 11 & College students: 28th May to 1st June 2018

Half Term: 28th May to 1st June

 

Term 6

School Term: 4th June to 13th July 2018

College Term: 4th June to 6th July 2018

Teacher Training Days: 16th to 18th July 2018.

 

Term Dates Academic Year 2018-2019


Term 1

Teacher Training Days: Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th September 2018

School students return: Thursday 6th September 2018

College Students return: Monday 17th September 2018

Students Finish: Friday 19th October 2018

Half Term Holiday: Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018

 

Term 2

All Students return: Monday 5th November 2018

Students Finish: Friday 14th December 2018

Winter Break: Monday 17th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

 

Term 3

All Students return: Monday 7 th January 2019

Students Finish: Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Term 4

All Students return: Monday 25th February 2019

Students Finish: Tuesday 9th April 2019

Spring Holiday: Wednesday 10th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Term 5

All Students return: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Students Finish: Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May

 

Term 6

All Students return: Monday 3rd June 2019

College Students Finish: Friday 5th July 2019

School Students Finish: Friday 12th July 2019

Teacher Training Days: 15th, 16th, 17th July 2019

Request information.

Request our Information Book below.

Have a question?

Login

Forgot your password?

Register