You are here:

Term Dates

Term Dates Academic Year 2018-2019


Term 1

Teacher Training Days: Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th September 2018

School students return: Thursday 6th September 2018

College Students return: Monday 17th September 2018

Students Finish: Friday 19th October 2018

Half Term Holiday: Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018

 

Term 2

All Students return: Monday 5th November 2018

Students Finish: Friday 14th December 2018

Winter Break: Monday 17th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

 

Term 3

All Students return: Monday 7 th January 2019

Students Finish: Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Term 4

All Students return: Monday 25th February 2019

Students Finish: Tuesday 9th April 2019

Spring Holiday: Wednesday 10th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Term 5

All Students return: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Students Finish: Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May

 

Term 6

All Students return: Monday 3rd June 2019

College Students Finish: Friday 5th July 2019

School Students Finish: Friday 12th July 2019

Teacher Training Days: 15th, 16th, 17th July 2019

 

 

Term Dates Academic Year 2019-2020

 

Term 1

All Students return:  Monday 9th September 2019

Students Finish:  Friday 18th October 2019 at 3.00pm

Half Term Holiday: Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019

 

Term 2

All students return:  Monday 4th November 2019

Students Finish: Monday 16th December 2019 at 12.00 noon

Teacher Training Days: Tuesday 17th, Wednesday 18th and Thursday 19th December 2019.

Winter Break: Tuesday 17th December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Term 3

All Students return: Monday 6th January 2020

Students Finish: Friday 14th February 2020 at 3.00pm

Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

 

Term 4

All Students return: Monday 24th February 2020

Students Finish: Friday 3rd April 2020 – at 12 noon.

Spring Holiday: Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

 

Term 5

All Students return: Monday 20th April 2020

Students Finish: Friday 22nd May 2020 at 3.00pm

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May

 

Term 6

All Students return: Monday 1st June 2020

College Students Finish: Friday 3rd July 2020 at 3.00pm

School Students Finish: Wednesday 15th July 2020 at 12 noon

 

Request information.

Request our Information Book below.

Have a question?

Login

Forgot your password?

Register